AgriFutures Australia

Publication enquiries:
publications@agrifutures.com.au

Leadership Team

John Harvey
Managing Director
02 6923 6900
john.harvey@agrifutures.com.au

Belinda Allitt
General Manager, Communications & Capacity Building
02 6923 6919
0429 598 965
belinda.allitt@agrifutures.com.au

Louise Heaslip
General Manager, Business & Finance
02 6923 6903
0428 219 747
louise.heaslip@agrifutures.com.au

Michael Beer
General Manager, Research & Innovation
02 6923 6918
0429 566 730
michael.beer@agrifutures.com.au

 

Communications Team

Samantha Munro
Manager, Communications & Capacity Building
02 6923 6916
0409 966 182
samantha.munro@agrifutures.com.au

Debbie van der Rijt
Manager, Communications & Capacity Building
02 6923 6917
0409 611 633
debbie.vanderrijt@agrifutures.com.au

 

Sponsorship requests:

hello@agrifutures.com.au

Program Managers

Duncan Farquhar
Program Manager, Research & Innovation
02 6923 6912
0429 495 499
duncan.farquhar@agrifutures.com.au

Jennifer Medway
Program Manager, Research & Innovation
0458 785 905
jennifer.medway@agrifutures.com.au

 

Dr Melanie Bradley
Program Manager, Research & Innovation

02 6923 6913

0407 987 738

melanie.bradley@agrifutures.com.au

 

Contact us